William Nassar
Sects and Clans (Tawayef)
Album Description
The Album was recorded on the year 1987, but didn't see the light because the Real (Master) was burnt by militants from Amal Movement, as well as the composer's family home where he lost all his childhood pictures and his archeive.

The Album contained 8 songs:
1. There is no different.
2. April's Moon.
3. A Canaanite Woman.
4. My comrade Jesus.
5. Why does the Sea laughs.
                                                     6. Rama.
                                                     7. Darbukka.
                                                     8. Lest We Forget.
Album Details